Other Officers

Academic Branch

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Deputy Registrar (Academic) Dr. Binod Chandra Borah 0373-2370336  binod@dibru.ac.in

Administration

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Deputy Registrar (Administration) Dr. Paramananda Sonowal 0373-2370235  sonowalpn@gmail.com
2 Assistant Registrar (Administration) i/c Mr. Ruhini Buragohain 0373-2370274  ruhiniburagohain@dibru.ac.in
3 Senior Statistician Ashim Kr. Borkatoky  0373-2370097  borkatokyashim@dibru.ac.in
4  Public Information cum Law Officer Devraj Sarmah

 

 lawofficer@dibru.ac.in
5  Programmer Gunadeep Chetia

 

 gunadeep@dibru.ac.in
6  Private Secretary to V.C i/c Deven Urang  0373-2370239  
7  Private Secretary to Registrar i/c Jitu Chetia  0373-2370231  

Directorate of Distance Education

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Director Dr. Deva P. Rajkhowa  0373-2370207 dprajkhowa@dibru.ac.in
2 Assistant Director(Academic)  Dr. Mithun J Sharma    mithunjsharma@dibru.ac.in
3 Sr. Assistant Registrar, DDE  Prasanna Kr. Hazarika    
4 Sr. Assistant Registrar, DDE  Mr. Ruhini Buragohain    ruhiniburagohain@dibru.ac.in

Examination Branch

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Deputy Controller of Examinations-A Arinjit Hazarika 0373-2370066  arinjit@dibru.ac.in
2 Deputy Controller of Examinations-B Pankaj Borthakur 0373 2370773  pankajdu@dibru.ac.in, pankajdu09@yahoo.in
3 Deputy Controller of Examinations-C Dr. Amitabh Baruah 0373 2371022  amitabh@dibru.ac.in
4 Assistant Registrar (Examinations) Sanjib Kumar Sarmah 0373-2371115  sanjibsarmah@dibru.ac.in
5 System Administrator (EDPS) Sadiq Hussain    sadiq@dibru.ac.in
6 Assistant Controller Ananda Medhi    
7 Assistant System Analyst(EDPS) Abhijit Adhyapak   abhijit@dibru.ac.in

Finance and Accounts Branch

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Officer on Special Duty(Finance & Accounts) Ashok Kr. Phukan 0373-2370264  akphukan@dibru.ac.in
2 Assistant Registrar (Finance & Accounts) Diganta Bora  0373-2370343  fnadu@dibru.ac.in(O), digantabora@dibru.ac.in (P)
3 Accounts Officer K. K. Konwar    kamalakanta@dibru.ac.in
4 Internal Auditor Himanta Kr. Saikia    saikiahimanta@dibru.ac.in

Health Centre

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Medical Officer  Anil Kr. Kalita    anilkalita@dibru.ac.in
2  Lady Medical Officer  Rashmi Phukon  0373-2370205  rshmphukon@dibru.ac.in

Library

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1 Deputy Librarian  Dr. Utpal Das 0373-2370230  library@dibru.ac.in
2  Senior Classifier  Dr. Hemanta Kr.Barman    hemanta@dibru.ac.in  
3  Senior Cataloguer  Ranjuprabha Deori    ranjuprabha@dibru.ac.in
4  Documentation Officer  Reema Mazinder Baruah    reema@dibru.ac.in

Planning & Construction Branch

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Assistant University Engineer  Prasanta Sarma  0373-2370371  prasantasarma@dibru.ac.in
2  Assistant Engineer (Civil)  Nabajyoti Borah    nabajyotibora@dibru.ac.in
3  Assistant Engineer (Civil)  Ananta Kr. Dutta    ananta.dutta@dibru.ac.in
4  Assistant Engineer (Electrical)  Bikramjit Dutta    bikramjit.dutta@dibru.ac.in

Publication Division

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Publication Officer  Prakalpa Ranjan Bhagawati    dupubdiv@dibru.ac.in

Sports

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Director of Sports i/c  Dr. Mantu Baro  0373-2370298  mantubaro@dibru.ac.in

Training and Placement Cell

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Training and Placement Officer  Manuj Kumar Tamuli    monujtamuli@dibru.ac.in

USIC and Internet Centre

Sl. No. Designation Name Ph. No Email id
1  Technical Officer  Karunakar Borah    karunakar.borah@dibru.ac.in

Upcoming Events

University in the Media

News & Events